Let today be the start of something new


Welcome NABAHATTAHIR It will be a pleasant one InshaAllah 🙂

Centangle Interactive

Like every single person graduating from university, I also had very high hopes and aims regarding my future career and prospects. But unlike the conventional software engineers who have programming and coding as their only area of interest, I have a deep interest in other stuff as well the most important of which is technical blogging and content writing.

Centangle Interactive has proved to be a milestone in my career as this place is going to be my first professional work territory. I am really excited about this internship and I look forward to gain a lot of priceless experience along with a firm skill set.

 At my very first day at office, I was warmly welcomed by the entire staff and I came to know about the various teams and specific work areas that those teams are working on.

I have started working as a Web Content Manager and…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

